COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS. 1605 & 1032 OF 2019 IN DFR NO. 2120 OF 2019

Dated : 25th September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited & Ors. Vs. Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.			Appellant(s)
			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Md. Altaf Mansoor	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Samir Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1 Mr. Amit Kapur Mr. Akshat Jain Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh Mr. Upendra Prasad Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Utkarsh Singh Mr. Brij Mohan Mr. Rajpal Singh for R-2	

<u>ORDER</u>

Objections to delay in re-filing and also filing the appeal seems to have been filed as per submissions of learned counsel for the second Respondent.

Copies be furnished to the Appellant to hear delay in re-filing as well as filing of the appeal.

List the matter on 23.10.2019.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson